Congratulations to the Recipients of the Committee for Dulles Community Outreach Scholarships

Aug 25, 2021  -  News & Updates

Qaim Akbar, Broad Run HS
Saira Akram, Dominion HS
Elizabeth Beausoleil, South Lakes HS
Angelina Cherian, John Champe HS
Rebecca Connor, South County HS
Mary Dulaney, Park View HS
Kenza Harrag, Broad Run HS
Ellen Hong, Stone Bridge HS
Shery Kamel, Broad Run HS
Aroosh Majety, Westfield HS
Mary Kate McNamara, Loudoun Valley HS*
Kalkidan Mulugeta, Potomac HS
Fahima Mysha, Park View HS
Matthew Pete, Lake Braddock HS
William Rimicci, Bishop O'Connell HS
Tejarsh Singh, Freedom HS
Naomi Solomon, Charles J. Colgan, Sr. HS
Nebiyu Tsige, South Lakes HS
Ayonnah Tinsley, Westfield HS
Liliana Romero, Washington, HS
Eric Schreiber, Tuscarora HS
Elise Tsao, Independence HS
Andrew Yun, Freedom HS

The CFD's Community Outreach Committee thanks everyone who helped make these scholarships possible.  Please visit the CFDCO's webpage for information on the committee and how you can support it.
*Recipient of the CFDCO's Dave Edwards Scholarship